board

Position Name Company E-Mail
President Skeeter Georgeson Labex of MA, Inc. president@ocbaalas.org
Treasurer Silvia Robledo Allergan, Inc. treasurer@ocbaalas.org
Secretary Ryan Breska Applied Instruments Corporation secretary@ocbaalas.org
Membership & Vendor Relations Harold Hall Qualiti Laboratories membership@ocbaalas.org
Publication Anne-Marie Sullivan Research Supply publication@ocbaalas.org
Technician Branch Representative Jefferson Chau University of California, Irvine tbr@ocbaalas.org
Awards & Nominations John Duenes Allergan, Inc. awards@ocbaalas.org
Webmaster     webmaster@ocbaalas.org
       
Additional Board Members
  Dee Drye Lithgow Laboratory Services dee@lithgowservices.com
  Karen Mundwiler B. Braun Medical, Inc.  
       
General Information: info@ocbaalas.org
Copyright 2012 OCBAALAS. All Rights Reservedclear